You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Saturday January 14, 2012
Start: Jan 14 2012 9:00 am

Stitch and Glue Night Heron

Sunday January 15, 2012
Monday January 16, 2012
Tuesday January 17, 2012
Wednesday January 18, 2012
Thursday January 19, 2012
Start: Jan 14 2012 9:00 am
End: Jan 19 2012 12:00 pm

Stitch and Glue Night Heron

Monday March 19, 2012
Start: Mar 19 2012 7:00 pm

Friday May 11, 2012
Start: May 11 2012 2:00 pm

Chesapeake Light Craft is once again hosting an open house at their shop in Annapolis, MD and a large gathering of boatbuilders at a park beach in Kent, MD. This is a great event to meet other builders, get tips on boatbuilding, show off your boat, see and try other boats, and generally have fun hanging out with like minded people.

Saturday May 12, 2012
Start: May 11 2012 2:00 pm
End: May 12 2012 4:00 pm

Chesapeake Light Craft is once again hosting an open house at their shop in Annapolis, MD and a large gathering of boatbuilders at a park beach in Kent, MD. This is a great event to meet other builders, get tips on boatbuilding, show off your boat, see and try other boats, and generally have fun hanging out with like minded people.

Saturday June 02, 2012
Start: Jun 2 2012 10:00 am
End: Jun 2 2012 3:30 pm

Meet at the BeachOnce again we will gather to see what everyone has accomplished over the winter. Every year for over 10 years we have been meeting at the beach at Bluff Point State Park in Groton, CT to talk about making kayaks. If you are interested in making your own kayak, just like to look at kayaks or have built your own you are welcome. Bring a boat if you have one, but it doesn't have to be home made.

Friday June 29, 2012
Start: Jun 29 2012 9:00 am

Once again Guillemot Kayaks will be exhibiting at the WoodenBoat Show at Mystic Seaport in Mystic, CT. This is always a great chance to see beautiful boats in a facinating setting.

Saturday June 30, 2012

Once again Guillemot Kayaks will be exhibiting at the WoodenBoat Show at Mystic Seaport in Mystic, CT. This is always a great chance to see beautiful boats in a facinating setting.

Sunday July 01, 2012
Start: Jun 29 2012 9:00 am
End: Jul 1 2012 5:00 pm

Once again Guillemot Kayaks will be exhibiting at the WoodenBoat Show at Mystic Seaport in Mystic, CT. This is always a great chance to see beautiful boats in a facinating setting.

Sunday July 08, 2012
Start: Jul 8 2012 8:00 am

A guide to building canoes and kayaks with wood strips and epoxy.

Monday July 09, 2012

A guide to building canoes and kayaks with wood strips and epoxy.

Tuesday July 10, 2012

A guide to building canoes and kayaks with wood strips and epoxy.

Wednesday July 11, 2012

A guide to building canoes and kayaks with wood strips and epoxy.

Thursday July 12, 2012

A guide to building canoes and kayaks with wood strips and epoxy.

Friday July 13, 2012

A guide to building canoes and kayaks with wood strips and epoxy.

Saturday July 14, 2012
Start: Jul 8 2012 8:00 am
End: Jul 14 2012 12:00 pm

A guide to building canoes and kayaks with wood strips and epoxy.

Friday August 10, 2012
Start: Aug 10 2012 9:00 am

The Maine Boats Homes and Harbors Show in Rockland Maine is a great gathering of all kinds of creative people. From builders of large yachts to crafters of fine jewelry, deisel engines to hammocks, this show has something for everyone. I always enjoy showing my boats to the people who visit this show. They are knowledgable and curious. It is worth a trip to Maine to see this part of the coast and take in some beautiful boats.

Saturday August 11, 2012

The Maine Boats Homes and Harbors Show in Rockland Maine is a great gathering of all kinds of creative people. From builders of large yachts to crafters of fine jewelry, deisel engines to hammocks, this show has something for everyone. I always enjoy showing my boats to the people who visit this show. They are knowledgable and curious. It is worth a trip to Maine to see this part of the coast and take in some beautiful boats.

Sunday August 12, 2012
Start: Aug 10 2012 9:00 am
End: Aug 12 2012 5:00 pm

The Maine Boats Homes and Harbors Show in Rockland Maine is a great gathering of all kinds of creative people. From builders of large yachts to crafters of fine jewelry, deisel engines to hammocks, this show has something for everyone. I always enjoy showing my boats to the people who visit this show. They are knowledgable and curious. It is worth a trip to Maine to see this part of the coast and take in some beautiful boats.

Saturday January 12, 2013
Start: Jan 12 2013 9:00 am

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Sunday January 13, 2013

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Syndicate

Syndicate content