You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Friday August 10, 2012
Start: Aug 10 2012 9:00 am

The Maine Boats Homes and Harbors Show in Rockland Maine is a great gathering of all kinds of creative people. From builders of large yachts to crafters of fine jewelry, deisel engines to hammocks, this show has something for everyone. I always enjoy showing my boats to the people who visit this show. They are knowledgable and curious. It is worth a trip to Maine to see this part of the coast and take in some beautiful boats.

Saturday August 11, 2012

The Maine Boats Homes and Harbors Show in Rockland Maine is a great gathering of all kinds of creative people. From builders of large yachts to crafters of fine jewelry, deisel engines to hammocks, this show has something for everyone. I always enjoy showing my boats to the people who visit this show. They are knowledgable and curious. It is worth a trip to Maine to see this part of the coast and take in some beautiful boats.

Sunday August 12, 2012
Start: Aug 10 2012 9:00 am
End: Aug 12 2012 5:00 pm

The Maine Boats Homes and Harbors Show in Rockland Maine is a great gathering of all kinds of creative people. From builders of large yachts to crafters of fine jewelry, deisel engines to hammocks, this show has something for everyone. I always enjoy showing my boats to the people who visit this show. They are knowledgable and curious. It is worth a trip to Maine to see this part of the coast and take in some beautiful boats.

Saturday January 12, 2013
Start: Jan 12 2013 9:00 am

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Sunday January 13, 2013

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Monday January 14, 2013

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Wednesday January 16, 2013

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Thursday January 17, 2013
Start: Jan 12 2013 9:00 am
End: Jan 17 2013 1:00 pm

Be the First to Build the New Designs

Friday March 08, 2013
Start: Mar 8 2013 4:00 pm

Canoecopia

Saturday March 09, 2013
Sunday March 10, 2013
Start: Mar 8 2013 4:00 pm
End: Mar 10 2013 5:00 pm

Canoecopia

Friday May 17, 2013
Start: May 17 2013 12:00 pm

OkoumeFest Boat Lineup

"Okoume" is the plantation-grown African hardwood used in tens of thousands of CLC's build-your-own-boat kits. OkoumeFest features an open house with technical seminars on Friday at the CLC plant in Annapolis, and on Saturday an on-the-water rendezvous at Matapeake State Park on Kent Island.

Saturday May 18, 2013
Start: May 17 2013 12:00 pm
End: May 18 2013 5:00 pm

OkoumeFest Boat Lineup

"Okoume" is the plantation-grown African hardwood used in tens of thousands of CLC's build-your-own-boat kits. OkoumeFest features an open house with technical seminars on Friday at the CLC plant in Annapolis, and on Saturday an on-the-water rendezvous at Matapeake State Park on Kent Island.

Saturday June 01, 2013
Start: Jun 1 2013 10:00 am
End: Jun 1 2013 3:00 pm

Meet at the Beach, Groton, CT

Friday June 28, 2013
Start: Jun 28 2013

WoodenBoat ShowGuillemot Kayaks has been showing at the WoodenBoat Show since 1995. I missed a few when the show moved out west, but I make a point of going when it is close by. Mystic Seaport is about as close as it gets, about 10 minutes from my shop.

Saturday June 29, 2013

WoodenBoat ShowGuillemot Kayaks has been showing at the WoodenBoat Show since 1995. I missed a few when the show moved out west, but I make a point of going when it is close by. Mystic Seaport is about as close as it gets, about 10 minutes from my shop.

Sunday June 30, 2013
Start: Jun 28 2013
End: Jun 30 2013

WoodenBoat ShowGuillemot Kayaks has been showing at the WoodenBoat Show since 1995. I missed a few when the show moved out west, but I make a point of going when it is close by. Mystic Seaport is about as close as it gets, about 10 minutes from my shop.

Sunday July 07, 2013
Start: Jul 7 2013 6:00 pm

Build Nymph and Night Heron

Registration starts January 2nd.

If you can't make the July class, take a look at the one in August.

Monday July 08, 2013
Tuesday July 09, 2013
Wednesday July 10, 2013
Thursday July 11, 2013
Friday July 12, 2013
Saturday July 13, 2013
Start: Jul 7 2013 6:00 pm
End: Jul 13 2013 12:00 pm

Build Nymph and Night Heron

Registration starts January 2nd.

If you can't make the July class, take a look at the one in August.

Saturday August 03, 2013
Start: Aug 3 2013 11:00 am

Try Out Boats

Join us and Cheseapeake Light Craft for an in-water demo hosted by Yonkers Paddling and Rowing Club in conjunction with Beczak Environmental Education Center.

Sunday August 04, 2013
Start: Aug 4 2013 11:00 am

Try Out Boats

Join us and Cheseapeake Light Craft for an in-water demo at Hopkinton State Park in Hopkinton, MA.

Syndicate

Syndicate content