You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Monday September 28, 2015
Tuesday September 29, 2015
Wednesday September 30, 2015
Thursday October 01, 2015
Friday October 02, 2015
Saturday October 03, 2015
Start: Sep 28 2015
End: Oct 3 2015

Saturday January 16, 2016
Sunday January 17, 2016
Monday January 18, 2016
Tuesday January 19, 2016
Wednesday January 20, 2016
Thursday January 21, 2016
Start: Jan 16 2016 9:00 am
End: Jan 21 2016 12:00 pm

Stitch and Glue Night Heron

Saturday June 04, 2016
Start: Jun 4 2016 10:00 am

Once again we will be gathering at Bluff Point. For more years than I care to remember wooden kayak enthusiasts have met at the beach at Bluff Point State Park in Groton, Connecticut. We will be gathering again this year. Come see what builders have made over the winter. Test paddle kayaks that you are interested in building. Talk to other people who like wooden kayaks.

Sunday June 12, 2016
Monday June 13, 2016
Tuesday June 14, 2016
Wednesday June 15, 2016
Thursday June 16, 2016
Friday June 17, 2016
Saturday June 18, 2016
Start: Jun 12 2016 6:00 pm
End: Jun 18 2016 12:00 pm

Build microBootlegger and Mystic River Tandem

Registration starts January 4th.

If you can't make the June class, take a look at the one in September.

Sunday August 14, 2016
Monday August 15, 2016
Tuesday August 16, 2016
Wednesday August 17, 2016
Thursday August 18, 2016
Friday August 19, 2016
Saturday August 20, 2016
Start: Aug 14 2016 6:00 pm
End: Aug 20 2016 12:00 pm

Build Adirondack Guide Boat and microBootlegger Sport

Sunday September 11, 2016
Start: Sep 11 2016 6:00 pm

Build Nymph and Night Heron

Registration starts January 4th.

If you can't make this September class, take a look at the one in June.

Monday September 12, 2016
Tuesday September 13, 2016
Wednesday September 14, 2016
Thursday September 15, 2016
Friday September 16, 2016
Saturday September 17, 2016
Start: Sep 11 2016 6:00 pm
End: Sep 17 2016 12:00 pm

Build Nymph and Night Heron

Registration starts January 4th.

If you can't make this September class, take a look at the one in June.

Syndicate

Syndicate content