You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Saturday January 14, 2017
Sunday January 15, 2017
Monday January 16, 2017
Tuesday January 17, 2017
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Thursday January 19, 2017
Start: Jan 14 2017 9:00 am
End: Jan 19 2017 12:00 pm

PetrelSG wooden kayak class

Saturday June 03, 2017
Start: Jun 3 2017 10:00 am

Once again we will be gathering at Bluff Point. For more years than I care to remember wooden kayak enthusiasts have met at the beach at Bluff Point State Park in Groton, Connecticut. We will be gathering again this year. Come see what builders have made over the winter. Test paddle kayaks that you are interested in building. Talk to other people who like wooden kayaks.

Sunday July 16, 2017
Monday July 17, 2017
Tuesday July 18, 2017
Wednesday July 19, 2017
Thursday July 20, 2017
Friday July 21, 2017
Saturday July 22, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Monday September 18, 2017
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Friday September 22, 2017
Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday January 13, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018