You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Friday May 18, 2018
Start: May 18 2018 11:00 am

I'm headed to Chesapeake Light Craft to give a presentation at their annual open house and demo day called "OkoumeFest".

Saturday May 19, 2018
Start: May 18 2018 11:00 am
End: May 19 2018 4:00 pm

I'm headed to Chesapeake Light Craft to give a presentation at their annual open house and demo day called "OkoumeFest".

Saturday June 02, 2018
Start: Jun 2 2018 10:00 am

Once again we will be gathering at Bluff Point. For more years than I care to remember wooden kayak enthusiasts have met at the beach at Bluff Point State Park in Groton, Connecticut. We will be gathering again this year. Come see what builders have made over the winter. Test paddle kayaks that you are interested in building. Talk to other people who like wooden kayaks.

Sunday July 01, 2018
Monday July 02, 2018
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Wednesday July 04, 2018
Thursday July 05, 2018
Friday July 06, 2018
Saturday July 07, 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018
Start: Aug 12 2018 6:00 pm

Learn to Sea Kayak in Maine

I am very excited to announce that I will be teaching a week-long on-the-water sea kayaking class in Maine this summer. If you have one of my designs, or you are interested in learning how to handle a sea kayak on the ocean, this is your chance to gain some great experience, while enjoying one of the prettiest places to paddle in the world.

Monday August 13, 2018

Learn to Sea Kayak in Maine

I am very excited to announce that I will be teaching a week-long on-the-water sea kayaking class in Maine this summer. If you have one of my designs, or you are interested in learning how to handle a sea kayak on the ocean, this is your chance to gain some great experience, while enjoying one of the prettiest places to paddle in the world.

Tuesday August 14, 2018

Learn to Sea Kayak in Maine

I am very excited to announce that I will be teaching a week-long on-the-water sea kayaking class in Maine this summer. If you have one of my designs, or you are interested in learning how to handle a sea kayak on the ocean, this is your chance to gain some great experience, while enjoying one of the prettiest places to paddle in the world.

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Learn to Sea Kayak in Maine

I am very excited to announce that I will be teaching a week-long on-the-water sea kayaking class in Maine this summer. If you have one of my designs, or you are interested in learning how to handle a sea kayak on the ocean, this is your chance to gain some great experience, while enjoying one of the prettiest places to paddle in the world.

Thursday August 16, 2018

Learn to Sea Kayak in Maine

I am very excited to announce that I will be teaching a week-long on-the-water sea kayaking class in Maine this summer. If you have one of my designs, or you are interested in learning how to handle a sea kayak on the ocean, this is your chance to gain some great experience, while enjoying one of the prettiest places to paddle in the world.

Friday August 17, 2018

Learn to Sea Kayak in Maine

I am very excited to announce that I will be teaching a week-long on-the-water sea kayaking class in Maine this summer. If you have one of my designs, or you are interested in learning how to handle a sea kayak on the ocean, this is your chance to gain some great experience, while enjoying one of the prettiest places to paddle in the world.

Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: Aug 12 2018 6:00 pm
End: Aug 18 2018 5:00 pm

Learn to Sea Kayak in Maine

I am very excited to announce that I will be teaching a week-long on-the-water sea kayaking class in Maine this summer. If you have one of my designs, or you are interested in learning how to handle a sea kayak on the ocean, this is your chance to gain some great experience, while enjoying one of the prettiest places to paddle in the world.

Sunday September 16, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Start: Sep 27 2018 3:00 pm

 

Get away from the crowds into the East Coast's best sea kayaking and try some amazing wooden kayaks.

Schoodic Point

Friday September 28, 2018

 

Get away from the crowds into the East Coast's best sea kayaking and try some amazing wooden kayaks.

Schoodic Point

Saturday September 29, 2018

 

Get away from the crowds into the East Coast's best sea kayaking and try some amazing wooden kayaks.

Schoodic Point

Sunday September 30, 2018
Start: Sep 27 2018 3:00 pm
End: Sep 30 2018 3:00 pm

 

Get away from the crowds into the East Coast's best sea kayaking and try some amazing wooden kayaks.

Schoodic Point

Saturday January 19, 2019
Start: Jan 19 2019 9:00 am

Paddling a skin on frame kayak

I am really pleased to offer a new class. In this class we will build the Skin on Frame microBootlegger Sport. While I do not yet offer the plans, I am able to lead people through the building of this unique, fun sea kayak.

Sunday January 20, 2019

Paddling a skin on frame kayak

I am really pleased to offer a new class. In this class we will build the Skin on Frame microBootlegger Sport. While I do not yet offer the plans, I am able to lead people through the building of this unique, fun sea kayak.

Monday January 21, 2019

Paddling a skin on frame kayak

I am really pleased to offer a new class. In this class we will build the Skin on Frame microBootlegger Sport. While I do not yet offer the plans, I am able to lead people through the building of this unique, fun sea kayak.

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Paddling a skin on frame kayak

I am really pleased to offer a new class. In this class we will build the Skin on Frame microBootlegger Sport. While I do not yet offer the plans, I am able to lead people through the building of this unique, fun sea kayak.

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Paddling a skin on frame kayak

I am really pleased to offer a new class. In this class we will build the Skin on Frame microBootlegger Sport. While I do not yet offer the plans, I am able to lead people through the building of this unique, fun sea kayak.

Thursday January 24, 2019
Start: Jan 19 2019 9:00 am
End: Jan 24 2019 12:00 pm

Paddling a skin on frame kayak

I am really pleased to offer a new class. In this class we will build the Skin on Frame microBootlegger Sport. While I do not yet offer the plans, I am able to lead people through the building of this unique, fun sea kayak.

Translate Page

 

 

Syndicate

Syndicate content